Chrysalis Board

Position Name Phone Email
Spiritual Director Mike Womack 931-265-5878 mikewomack@feedamericafirst.com
Lay Director Don Hunter 931-248-0418 d.hunter@voltitle.com
Past Lay Director Donald Stockton 931-261-5698 donaldstockton@hotmail.com
Assistant Lay Director Matt King 931-269-6404 mikingmd@gmail.com
Secretary Sherry Huck 321-243-2990 sherry.huck@gmail.com
Chrysalis Treasurer Jennifer Murphy 931-510-0261 jennifermurphy1234@gmail.com
Chrysalis Treasurer Trista Bond 615-426-2283 tnpirtle@gmail.com
Team Selection / Mime Communion Alisha Womack 931-261-8957 alishabrooke14@gmail.com
ADL Training Girls Mada Hunley 931-261-9357 mshale411@outlook.com
ADL Training Boys Christian Cudney 931-239-9829 christianc@iamworshipchurch.com
Chrysalis Kitchen Dana London 615-464-5706 londons98@comcast.net
Chrysalis Agape Brad Ledbetter 931-644-1279 bjledbetter@hotmail.com
Chrysalis Agape Shaun Collins 615-440-6324 jesus0165@aol.com
Chrysalis Agape / Hoots Eleanor York 931-250-8186 esy.as.pi@gmail.com
Entertainment Patrick Campbell 931-261-6876 patrickcampbell@hotmail.com
Chrysalis Prayer Charts Emery R. Smith 931-335-7711 emeryreagan217@gmail.com
Chrysalis Youth Rep Carter Cornette 931-644-0918 cartercornette@gmail.com
Journey Representative Cati Jo Collins 935-970-8414 jesus0165@aol.com
Non-Board Member***Registrar / Chrysalis Weekend Coordinator Darrian Barlow 931-397-2706 waterboy@twlakes.net