Emmaus Board

Position Name Phone Email
Spiritual Director Craig Green 931-403-0350 cgreen@livingstonfirstchurch.com
Lay Director Don Hunter 931-248-0418 d.hunter@voltitle.com
Past Lay Director / Fourth Day Donald Stockton 931-261-5698 donaldstockton@hotmail.com
Assistant Lay Director Matt King 931-269-6404 mikingmd@gmail.com
Secretary Sherry Huck 321-243-2990 sherry.huck@gmail.com
Treasurer Jim Miller 931-823-7864 jsmiller@twlakes.net
Treasurer David York 931-267-6158 kfclivingston@gmail.com
Team Selection / Social Media Alisha Womack 931-261-8957 alishabrooke14@gmail.com
Manual Coordination Dinah Ross 615-318-1557 lduhotv@yahoo.com
ALD Training Men Monroe Smith 423-627-2288 monroesmith1958@gmail.com
ADL Training Men Christian Cudney 931-239-9829
ALD Training Women Ariel Carr 931-510-9492 ariel_carr_10@hotmail.com
Set Up & Take Down Ron Dobbs 615-416-2174 rldobbs@yahoo.com
Set Up & Take Down Brian Mooney 931-266-1525
Setup & Take Down Jimmy Jack Walker 931-303-6167 walkermorrisa@gmail.com
Emmaus Kitchen Kristie McKenzie 931-510-3067 kamckenzie316@gmail.com
Emmaus Kitchen Ginger Bullington 931-255-1739 gingerbullington@yahoo.com
Agape Women Melody Sadler 931-261-6904 sadlers273@gmail.com
Agape Women Shannon Adamson 931-273-8776 sawcud@blomand.net
Agape Women Joya Cole 931-644-9594 joyajean@yahoo.com
Agape Men / T-Shirts David Sadler 931-260-7494 everythingsports@twlakes.net
Entertainment Tracy Conley 931-260-2421 trconley123@yahoo.com
Entertainment Patrick Campbell 931-261-6876 patrickcampbell@hotmail.com
Gatherings Dee Dee Miller 931-224-9716 ddmiller06@gmail.com
Prayer Chart Coordinator Louise Owens 615-684-7032 lwo2011@comcast.net
Book Table Lillie Vaughn 615-597-8201 lduhotv@yahoo.com
Non-Board Member ***Registration Janice Woods 931-456-5468 josw@frontier.com
Non-Board Member***Name Tags Steve Neer 931-268-9112 sdneer@twlakes.net
Non-Board Member***Website Administrator Perry Hartman 931-304-1359